CD The Adventures of Tintin - The Secret of the Unicorn

Banda sonora original de la película. Incluye los siguientes temas:

1. The Adventures of Tintin

2. Snowy's Theme

3. The Secret of the Scrolls

4. Introducing the Thompsons and Snowy's Chase

5. Marlinspike Hall

6. Escape from the Karaboudjan

7. Sir Francis and the Unicorn

8. Captain Haddock Takes the Oars

9. Red Rackham's Curse and the Treasure

10. Capturing Mr. Silk

11. The Flight to Bagghar

12. The Milanese Nightingale

13. Presenting Bianca Castafiore

14. The Pursuit of the Falcon

15. The Captain's Counsel

16. The Clash of the Cranes

17. The Return to Marlinspike Hall and Finale

18. The Adventure continues

Williams, John
Sony Music
Fecha de publicación